Ruto Meets ODM MPs At State House

On Tuesday, February 7, President William Ruto and a group of lawmakers from the Orange Democratic Movement (ODM) party met at State House.

Gideon Ochanda, Elisha Odhiambo, Mark Nyamita, Caroli Omondi, Shakeel Shabir (Kisumu East, Independent), Felix Odiwuor alias Jalang’o, Paul Abuor, John Owino, and Kisumu Senator Tom Ojienda are among the MPs who attended the breakfast with Ruto and his deputy Rigathi Gachagua.

Notably, all of the MPs are from Luo Nyanza (with the exception of Langata’s Jalang’o).

Ruto already met with members of President Uhuru’s Jubilee party in January, and this time he is meeting with MPs connected to Raila Odinga.

Stay tuned for more…

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply