Ruto Meets Jubilee MPs At State House

At State House in Nairobi, President William Ruto is having a meeting with current and past Jubilee Party lawmakers.

David Kiaraho, the MP for Ol Kalou, Kanini Kega (EALA), Sabina Chege (Nominated), Irene Njoki (Bahati), Zachary Kwenya (Kinangop), and Dr. Shadrack Mwiti are some of the attendees (South Imenti).

Others include Lamu Senator Joseph Githuku, Mark Mwenje (Embakasi West), Amos Mwago (Starehe), Daniel Karitho (Igembe Central), Stanley Muthama (Lamu West), and Daniel Karitho (Starehe).

More to come…..

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply